Happy Sunday

I took this shot at the St. Lawrence Market about a year ago. Since it’s such a beautiful day here in Toronto I thought I’d post something that’d put a smile on your face. Had another very bad night with the machine. Took it off again around 4:00 AM. I am absolutely exhausted. We also turned our clocks ahead, which surely isn’t helping the cause. I’m suppose to meet up with a couple of people for another photo walk today. Maybe after a shower I’ll feel a little better. It’d be a shame to miss out on such a nice day.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Sunday

  1. The first thing this photo did was put a smile to my face… then I read your blog and had to smile again. I hope your day gets better.

Lazy Likes Replies

