My World Tuesday – Golden Forest

Here’s my entry for this week’s My World Tuesday. This photo was taken at Glen Manor Ravine in Toronto’s beaches area.

This entry was posted in Landscape Photography, Plantlife Photography, Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to My World Tuesday – Golden Forest

  1. Great job. Nice tonal quality.

  2. I want to walk right into it, dave. It’s lovely.
    I love all that detail for the leaves and ground cover.
    HMMM. Thank you. I can almost smell the place.

  3. Dew Drops says:

    Awesome photo!! I love the cool colours of the forest!

  4. lawstude says:

    great job. it somewhat added an ambient feel on the scene.

  5. aswirly says:

    Very pretty. The sepia tones look great.

  6. milkayphoto says:

    One word….enchanted.

Lazy Likes Replies