Santa Speedo Run

 

 

Don’t ask me, I don’t know. It was for charity. Would have worked better if it was an all girls run, at least for me. 😉 Many of the women in our group would disagree, I’m sure. But I have to admit, it wasn’t all bad, as you can gather from the last shot. This is yet another example of how photography has changed my life. Before, I would never in a million years have considered driving downtown for such an event. Nowadays I feel guilty if I miss one. Yay photography! 🙂

This entry was posted in Event Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Santa Speedo Run

  1. Frances says:

    Funny, I don’t remember these two! Good picture though.

  2. John Griggs says:

    Oh, man, that is so weird, lol — you live in a fun town. Nice shots.

  3. That’ll get the heart pumping. Last photo would make a perfect holiday pin-up poster. Can I have one?

  4. milkayphoto says:

    Good for them! Those are the fittest Santas I’ve ever seen!

  5. Scott: You can have one, but I get the other. 🙂

    Tracy: Yeah, I guess you have to be in good shape for that sort of thing.

  6. aswirly says:

    Did you join them in the run? 😉 sooo…. so strange, so great. Love that last shot.

Lazy Likes Replies

