Happy New Year, from Toronto

Thought I’d share a shot of the Toronto skyline to ring in the new year. Hard to believe it’s already 2012. How time flies, eh. Right now it’s a beautiful morning in Toronto but that’s all going to change by the afternoon. At least it’s warm and the precip being called for will appear as rain. I got to bed early last night, my back was killing me. I did manage a glass of wine, which helped me sleep. I feel very rested this morning. Going out soon for breaky with a friend at the Distillery District. Sho0udl be fun. Anyway, hope you had a good ans safe night and are not too hungover this morning. 🙂 Happy new year.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy New Year, from Toronto

  1. Happy New Year to you too! Hope 2012 is good for all of us!

  2. Chloe says:

    happy new year, nice skyline shot

  3. Kieran Hamilton says:

    Nice shot, happy new year to you too!

Lazy Likes Replies