Night Skater

I shot this during my night walk through Kensington Market. I think I mentioned meating this girl who wanted to show me something neat to photograph, and subsequently following her around through the dark streets for like a half hour or more. Well, this is another shot I got during my trek through town. There was something about this storefront I liked but it just wasn’t working for me. I thought maybe if a cyclist rode through the shot. Then, as I was pondering the scene this loan skateboarder just breezes into my frame. Perfect, I thought, and this is what I caught.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Night Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies