Chair and shadow

KensingtonNight-287-EDITED

Way back in the day this sort of shot used to interest me. I’ve moved on. I took this one during a conversation with some other photographers and I was using it as an example, but of what I can’t recall. Hope you like it.

I saw the movie Silver Linings Playbook last night. Wow, it was terrific. Definitely worth the money. I haven’t seen a movie in ages. It was nice to get out, although nit would have been nicer to have someone to go with.

This entry was posted in Interior Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chair and shadow

  1. Chloe says:

    it must have been chair day; i was scrolling through the wordpress reader feed and the post before yours was a chair photo was well
    interesting concept. i like your shadow play dave

Lazy Likes Replies

