Ashbridge’s Bay Trees

Beaches-133-EDITED-2

Beaches-133-EDITED

I shot this a couple of weeks back during a photo walks in the beaches. Not sure which I like better, the b/w or the colour.

Had a nice three day weekend. The best part is I actually slept a couple of days. Yesterday I felt downright normal for once, and again today I woke up from what seems to be a good night’s sleep — well, maybe not “good” but definitely on the right side of okay. Unfortunately I’m off to work in a couple of hours.

This entry was posted in Beach Photography, Black & White Photography, Landscape Photography, Sky & Clouds, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

