Orange ya gonna buy my jewellery?

LastSunday12-14-EDITED

Well I got out downtown with the camera today. I’ve named my camera Big Wilson. My old T2i is just Wilson. Both are named after the ball in that Tom Hanks movie “Cast Away.” Anyway, I think the walk did me some good, but I’m really not sure. I got a few photos of this guy today, both at the beginning of my walk and at the end on my way back to my car. I like how the orange pops against the blue pavement. Hope you had a nice weekend.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Orange ya gonna buy my jewellery?

  1. Times are so tough that he’s out in freezing cold weather trying to sell his goods. I’d be tempted to buy something just to reward his spirit. Actually, the textiles look interesting from here.

Lazy Likes Replies

