Winter cyclist

BloorVicki-66-EDITED

I think this is the first time I’ve captured a shot like this where the subject was clearly in focus. It’s because I set up one of my custom modes on the dial for this kind of shot so when I switch to it, my camera is ready for burst shooting. I just followed the guy and fired off a half dozen shots. This one was in focus and the others were close but not quite. With my old camera I never had time to switch all the settings so I was able to fire off only a single shot or maybe two and hope for the best. Anyway, hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Winter cyclist

  1. Very nicely done! Sharp panning shots are always a challenge.

  2. Thanks TW and JP. Glad you like it.

Lazy Likes Replies

