Toronto Photo Walks group goes to Hamilton

Hamilton-39-EDITED

Well I finally made it out with the group. It’s been a while now. We did a road trip to Hamilton. It was a lot of fun but there wasn’t much I was interesting in photographing. I think I was just not in a good frame of mind, a creative place. But I did get a couple and I’ll post one or maybe even two tomorrow. Hamilton’s about an hour’s drive west of Toronto, for those not from these parts. Oh, and don’t bother trying to guess which one’s me. Since I refuse to be in these group shots they made me the group shot photographer.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

