Asian Beauty

Sculptures-390-EDITED

This lovely Asian woman was our server at our final stop today, after a long cold walk downtown. I had a good outing with the photo walks group. Met a few new folks, too, which is always fun. Two days ago I was 100% certain I wasn’t going, since I’d come down with some weird virus or something earlier in the week and it kicked the crap out of me overnight Thursday. But by Friday evening I was feeling much better and by this morning any trace of it, except for a backache, was gone.

This entry was posted in Portrait Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Asian Beauty

  1. Fran says:

    Your photo is lovely…. so is the one of you over on the Photowalks page….You should not have the camera covering your face all the time !!

    • Thanks Frances… I didn’t realize someone had grabbed a shot of me. I usually chase them down and make sure they don’t post it. But yeah, it’s not the worst one of me I’ve seen, I have to admit. And Harvey (the photographer) is such a nice guy I don’t have the heart to ask him to remove it. 🙂

Lazy Likes Replies

