CN Tower, Toronto

Sculptures-32-EDITED

I don’t often photograph the CN Tower. It’s really hard to get a shot that’s interesting. But I played with this one in LR and the clouds were somewhat cooperative, and there’s that bird, so I figured I’d share it. I took this Saturday during our group outing. We’ve got a pretty serious storm rolling through the city right now. I’m not looking forward to driving in it but at least I don’t have to leave for a couple of hours. By then rush hour will have died down and the drive should be a little less arduous. Happy Monday. Tomorrow they’re calling for a high of 11 C. (52 F), which should be nice, but with rain.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to CN Tower, Toronto

  1. doesn’t the bird look like it’s a piece of the tower flying away…same color and all. Very nice shot.

Lazy Likes Replies

