King Eddy Downtown

Sculptures-338-EDITED

I’m taking a big chance with this one. I “think” it’s the King Eddy hotel downtown. I should have double checked when I was there. Oh well, I’m sure someone will correct me if I’m mistaken. Had a very good weekend. Got a bunch of magazine work done and then went out to dinner with my friend Paula. We ended up watching movies at my place until 3:30 AM Saturday night (well, I suppose that’s really Sunday morning). I was dog tired yesterday morning but still managed to get in a great workout, better than usual, in fact. So, overall, it was a productive weekend. Hope yours was too. Happy Monday.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

