CN Tower and other odd things

Sculptures-112-EDITED

Man I’m soooo tired right now I can’t even think straight, hence the crappy title for this photo. I’ve been without proper sleep all week. Even late last week it was the same story. What a mess. Anyway, this is from a recent outing in the west end.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to CN Tower and other odd things

  1. they look like old fashioned wooden fishing bobbers. cool pic with the collection ending in the tower. you have an amazing eye.

  2. smile breathe and go slowly says:

    cool shot! whyfor no sleep??

    • Thanks. I stopped sleeping back around Christmas 2011. After visiting a sleep clinic it turns out I have sleep apnea. I used a CPAP machine for a few months but gave up on it. Now that I’ve been working out a lot, it’s gotten better, but I still have my bad days here and there. This has been a bad week. 🙂

  3. doug boyko says:

    very nice shot. What are those things

Lazy Likes Replies

