Play me a tune

WaterWalk-44-EDITED

This shot dates back to last June. Sure doesn’t feel like June today. We’re being pounded by over a foot of snow here in Toronto. Yikes! I didn’t bother trying to get to work today. It’s been a bad week for me and I just didn’t have the energy to attempt the drive. I have a four wheel drive SUV so I’m fine in the snow, but it’s the other people I’m worried about. I was just listening to the traffic update for the afternoon and many of the on and off ramps to the various highways are blocked with stalled and stuck cars. I feel sorry for anyone forced to commute in this mess.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Play me a tune

  1. what I really like about this shot is the participants’ focus on their own activities, no meeting, no acknowledged appreciation.

Lazy Likes Replies

