Very cool look

CabbageTwn-151-EDITED

Well I got out for another photo walk with the group today. Had a great time. Got some nice portraits along the way, too. This is Nichole, who took care of us during our lunch stop. I won’t mention the name of the place, to protect her privacy. She was kind enough to let me take a couple of photos. The lighting wasn’t quite working, then she stepped a foot forward and light from the front window caught her face and that was it. As you can see, she has piercing hazel eyes and excellent lines for photography. Not sure if she models on the side but she could be, easily. At the end of the walk we ended up at a place on Queen Street I’d never visited. It had a live band, which was fun. I got a few nice shots of them, too, which I’ll share another time. I ended up spending much of the evening talking to an interesting girl at another table. Unfortunately, she wouldn’t let me photograph her. She was very photogenic and also had lovely eyes. I really enjoyed her company. All in all, it was a wonderful day.

This entry was posted in Portrait Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

