Big Rig Zoom

Sculptures-121-EDITED

Took this one a couple of weeks back. I was up on a hill that placed me sort of level with the raised expressway. I had to wait a while until the right vehicle came along — you know, something interesting. This is another one of my pan and blur shots. It’s far easier now with the new camera. I have not been out with it for so long now I’m starting to worry I might forget how to use it. 🙂 Happy Monday.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Big Rig Zoom

Lazy Likes Replies

