Apartments

LibertyVillage-53-EDITED

This shot is about a year old, just over, actually. No snow on the ground, although it was early February last winter. If I recall, this was taken on King St. West way out in the west end. I could be mistaken, though. I’m really hoping to get out and shoot this weekend. There’s a photo walk but I might skip it and do something on my own. It seems like it’s been forever since I’ve been out with the camera. Anyway, happy hump day.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Apartments

  1. Chloe says:

    nice lines Dave
    do you live in an apartment yourself? i’m not sure I could

    • Not for almost 25 years now. I have a nice house. I could live in a big loft, like with exposed brick walls and old beams and such. We have some nice loft spaces here in Toronto, converted from old factory buildings. That would work for me, but they cost a small fortune.

      Cheers, Dave

Lazy Likes Replies

