Art deco tower

Sculptures-314-EDITED

I’m a huge fan of art deco, especially in architecture. I love the Chrysler building in New York. I haven’t been to NY since I was a kid. I was there only once with my folks when I was ten. Maybe one day I’ll get to return with my camera, but probably not. I’d love to travel and take photos but I’ve got to be realistic, it’s just not in the cards. Anyway, tomorrow I’m hoping to get out with the camera for the day. There’s a photo walk but I think I’ll skip it and just walk around downtown by myself. It’s been way too long since I’ve gone out for a full day of shooting. We’ll see how I sleep tonight and feel in the morning.

This entry was posted in Architecture Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

