Rusty hydro tower

LeslievillePW-20-EDITED

I took this a long time back, like the end of April last year. I was on the Queen St. E. bridge that crossed the Don Valley Parkway (aka DVP). I drive the DVP to work way up north and back each day. Way in the distance along that side street on the other side of the bridge is this wonderful cafe, called Merchants of Green Coffee, inside an industrial building. Maybe tomorrow I’ll go there in the morning.

I didn’t get out with the camera today, after all. I ended up at the bookstore instead, just to be around people for a bit. I don’t think I’ll be taking photos tomorrow, either. I’ve sort of lost interest for the time being. Maybe when it warms up.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

