La Prep Shopper

MarchJeff-471-EDITED

I took this a year ago in downtown Toronto. This is actually the N/E corner of Yonge St & Queen St, which many Torontonians feel is the dead centre of our fair city. I used to think that way but now I’m more inclined to see Dundas Square, which is two blocks north, as the centre. I have not been downtown in a few weeks now. I really have not been doing anything much but working and working out, to tell you the truth. Probably going to be the same for the coming weeks, too. If the weather ever gets nicer maybe I’ll make it out with the camera; just not sure when. Also not sure why I’m boring you with this, loll… Hope you like the photo.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

