Diner in blue

SundayMauro-82-EDITED

Here’s another shot from last May. I think this was out on Queen West. I was walking by and simply stuck my camera in the door and fired a shot blind. It’s a taf blurry but that’s because I was moving, not because of a slow shutter. To my eye it has an aged quality about it. I suppose that’s because of the decor. Anyway, Happy Friday. Just laying low this evening. Not sure what’s happening on the weekend, besides work on the magazine.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Diner in blue

  1. Fran says:

    Love the vintage look of this photo. You sure took alot of great photos last May when you were down in the dumps !! Have a good weekend!

  2. I agree with your “aged quality” analysis. I also like the depth of the darkness in this shot.

  3. Thanks Frances and Mike. much appreciated.

  4. a_wally says:

    It does have a wonderful vintage appeal. I like.

Lazy Likes Replies

