Cheers

DumSumSun-127-EDITED

This is my friend Lizzie, from the photo walks group I belong to. I took this a year ago April during a west end walk. She’s very photogenic and always a good sport about being photographed. She’s also an outstanding photographer, I should add. Hope you like it.

So the weekend was pretty much a write-off for me. I didn’t get out at all yesterday, but I did manage to pretty much finish the magazine and get the files off to my publisher in Ottawa. Still lots of editing work to do around it, but at least that part’s done. I’m on the later shift today so I’m just taking it easy this morning getting ready for work. I slept pretty well again last night so that’s something. The problem is, I find, that once my body gets a couple of good night’s sleep, the cycle of not sleeping starts up again until my body is so exhausted I end up hitting a wall and crashing. At least next weekend’s a four day weekend for me, with both Friday and Monday off. Yay! Happy Monday, folks, have a good one.

This entry was posted in Portrait Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

