B-Yourself!

KensingtonApril13-160-EDITED

Well I got out today, as promised (to myself). Walked around downtown from about noon through to 4:00 PM. Beautiful day out there; wasn’t even wearing a jacket. My face must have picked up some sun, since my skin’s a tad warm right now. I was drawn to the light reflected off the highrise building behind me and onto the road and building across the street. This area of downtown is always a bit magical in the late afternoon for just that reason. I didn’t take that many photos but I did get a few keepers. I feel good that I got out, finally. Hopefully that’ll spur me on to get out more often now. Hope you’re having a nice Saturday, too.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

