Zippy cyclist in post apocalypic world

KensingtonApril13-176-EDITED

Here’s another shot from my outing yesterday. This was taken downtown on Victoria St. just north of St. Mike’s Hospital. I wish I’d waited a nanosecond longer for the cyclist to get just a tad further along to that part of the wall that’s pretty clean. He would have stood out better and it would have made for a better composition. But to be honest I was luck to get it at all. I was looking at the wall and didn’t notice him coming down the street. I lowered my camera and glanced north just in time to see him coming. I literally swung the camera up to my eye and fired. I’m surprised it’s even sharp.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Zippy cyclist in post apocalypic world

  1. the clarity of each individual brick…amazing.

Lazy Likes Replies

