Flower illuminated

BeachesWalk-49-EDITED

I’m not much for walking through residential streets. I find it all too boring, to be honest. I like shooting people and usually on side streets you get only the odd person and they are almost never doing or wearing anything interesting. But our Saturday group walk was in my neighbourhood so I figured, why not. I didn’t get many shots on those side streets, except for some plant life in the gardens. Even then I won’t bother unless there’s some extraordinary light on the plant, like in this shot. That’s something worth photographing. Hope you like it and hope you had a nice weekend.

This entry was posted in Landscape Photography, Plantlife Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Flower illuminated

  1. doug boyko says:

    lovely shot doug

Lazy Likes Replies

