At the diner

WoofStock2013-265-EDITED

WoofStock2013-261-EDITED

WoofStock2013-269-EDITED

If you’ve been following along you know that over the past year I’ve changed what I eat and have been working out constantly. Well, sometimes you gotta throw in a cheat day or at least a cheat meal. The last time I was downtown I almost stopped in at this diner for a tasty burger but passed. This time I figured, ah heck, why not. The food was fabulous and as an added bonus the waitress was kind enough to let me take her photograph. In retrospect I would have done it a bit differently, in order to show off the diner, but I really wanted to focus on her eyes. As you can see, she’s got quite unique and photogenic eyes. As a rule, I won’t provide the name of the place, for the sake of the young lady’s privacy.

This entry was posted in Portrait Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to At the diner

  1. Frances says:

    That burger and fries looks so good right now. Milkshake too… I must go there.

Lazy Likes Replies

