GMO/Monsanto Protest in Toronto

GMOProtest-468-EDITED

Here’s another one from that protest I followed a couple of weeks back. While I love a good protest, photography wise, I think I really need to begin thinking about how I’m shooting them. I notice many of my protest shots are similar to one another. Next time I’ll have to think a bit more outside the box. This was taken out front of St. Lawrence Market, at Jarvis and Front Street. It was also a pretty lucky hip shot.

I gotta say, I had a pretty awesome weekend. The weather was perfect and I got out with the camera two days in a row. More importantly, I managed to also fit in a bunch of yard work yesterday. I’m off today, as well, but it’s a bit rainy here and I have a bunch of inside chores for today, which suits me fine. All in all, I’d give this weekend a 8 out of 10

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

