Shadow, Light, Stop and 9

KensingtonPedSunday-514-EDITED

I took this a couple of weeks back when walking back from Kensington Market to Dundas Square. What caught my eye was how the pole seemed to divide the light and darkness. Then I notice the person waiting on the bus had a winter coat on, even though it was a warm afternoon. The fact there were no people or cars in the shot was also interesting to my eye. This is a very busy area of downtown and it’s rare to find the sidewalks and roads free of congestion.

Well, back to the grind today. Slept well last night so I’m feeling pretty good. I just hope I’m not returning to a shit show. Have a good week.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

