Be cool kid

KensingtonPedSunday-450-EDITED

This was funny. The kid saw me shooting him and gave me his best pose, looking over the rim of his shades. Had to laugh.

Well today as damn busy at work for other folks on my team and tomorrow all of today’s work lands on my desk. It’s challenging but it makes the day fly by and once it’s over you feel good about what you’ve accomplished. Things won’t settle down until next week, but that’s okay. That’s what we’re there for, to get ‘er done. Embrace the pain is what I say.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Be cool kid

  1. A small Superman. Made me smile.

Lazy Likes Replies

