Haunted Portrait

ZombieWalk2-2012-183-EDITED

I shot this at the Toronto Zombie Walk last October. This is one of my favourite events, although I have to admit the last one wasn’t all that good, as far as I am concerned. It was staged in Nathan Phillips Square, out front of City Hall and it didn’t have the same feel as the year before at Trinity Bellwoods Park. Anyway, I did a slideshow, which you can view by clicking on the slideshow button across the top of my blog. This photo I really like in black and white. Happy Saturday.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Portrait Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Haunted Portrait

  1. teo says:

    Really beautiful and not all zombie-like 🙂

Lazy Likes Replies

