Clowning around

LittleIndiaLawrence-165-EDITED

I actually photographed this guy a couple of years back at the Cabbagetown Street Fest (check him out here). I keep seeing him around any time there’s a festival. This was taken at the Taste of Lawrence street fest. Not really sure how he makes money at this but he probably thinks the same about me with my camera.

Had a pretty productive weekend. Met up with the photo walks group but it was waaay too hot for me to stick around. Ended up sitting in the backyard of my buddy’s place drinking beer — well, only two bottles. Yesterday was a full on chore day but since it was too hot for anything else I didn’t mind staying in. Hope you had a good weekend.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

