Flowers in Orange

YongeYorkmills-25-EDITED-2

First post this week. Been busy. I snapped this back on the weekend during a very short outing. It was sooo hot I had to call off the walk and head home early. This weekend’s going to be a tad cooler, but not by much. Right now it’s blistering out there. I’m waiting for the setting sun to drop below the treeline so I can get out and cut the grass without catching fire. Hope your week’s been going well.

This entry was posted in Landscape Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Flowers in Orange

  1. Chloe says:

    gorgeous flowers, send me some of that heat

  2. Lovely. I’ve been seeing these flowers around a lot lately – do you know what they are? (And I feel you about the heat and humidity!)

Lazy Likes Replies

