Second Cup

DowntwnCamera-6-EDITED

I too this last Saturday outside of St Micheal’s Hospital downtown. I saw the guy coming and knew right away I’d catch his reflection in the window and that, with some post processing in LR I’d be able to get a neat shot out of it.

So the week’s flying by. We haven’t been overwhelming busy but with our team lead and one of our people away on holidays, it’s meant we’ve all had to pitch in and work together. We’ve been doing tremendously well, I must say, and I’ve been really feeling good about work lately. Hope it keeps up. Happy Hump Day.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

