Ferris wheel boy

LittleIndiaLawrence-212-EDITED

This shot’s from Taste of Lawrence a couple of weeks back. Man was it a hot weekend. Lately we’ve been enjoying fabulous weather. Not too hot with not much humidity. Unfortunately, I’ve caught myself a summer cold. It’s not that bad, but bad enough to make life a drag this week. As of yesterday my nose has been running full on non stop. I’ve had to blow it like every five minutes. Our photo walks group is going to Niagara on the Lake tomorrow but I’m not going to bother. I spend so much time in the car too and from work all week that the last thing I feel like doing is travelling on the weekend. Still, I probably would have considered it if it wasn’t for this cold. I figure I have a day or two left before it’s gone. I’ve been working out through it so it’s not that bad. Anyway, enough of my talk of sickness. Hope you like the photo and have a lovely weekend.

 

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ferris wheel boy

  1. Love this shot, the primary colors and geometrics, plus the kid of course!

Lazy Likes Replies

