New sun glasses

KensingtonPedSun7-28-13-113-EDITED

I was walking through Kensington Market and a lovely lady stopped me and asked if I’d mind taking a photo of these two friends of hers, who’d just got new sunglasses. They were from out of town and returning home shortly. I agreed, of course, and got this shot. I think they’re both lovely and very cute. I’m glad I shot them against a white background, as it helps make their tans stand out. The woman has my email and I’m going to send her a copy of this if she contacts me.

This entry was posted in Portrait Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

