Call me, okay…

Caledon-58-EDITED

This photo has a story attached to it. I didn’t realize it did until the moment I typed the title into the title bar. I have no idea what the story is, but for sure there is one. Back to the photo: this is from Saturday’s outing to Caledon. We stopped at this little Inn for lunch and there was this phone on the wall. The way the light from the window beside it was hitting it and the wall, and the shadow it cast, made me realize I had to shoot it.

So I have to say, I had a pretty awesome weekend. I was supposed to get a bunch of chores done today and instead went downtown shooting with my friend Teresa. We met up with a couple other photographers we know and had lunch. I didn’t end up home until 8:00 PM. I’m usually pretty strict about getting things done but what the hell, blowing it all off once in a blue moon won’t hurt anyone, right? I have a five day weekend coming up and already have out of town plans for at least one of the days. I’m really looking forward to it. Should be fun. Hope you had a great weekend too.

This entry was posted in Product Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

