Night zoomer

AugNightshoot-257-EDITED

This was a pretty lucky shot, if I do say so myself. It dates back to early August during my night outing with a few photographer friends. Man that seems like yesterday and here we are fast approaching October. Autumn’s my favourite time of year but it always seems to fly by. Anyway, only one more day before my five day weekend. Looking forward to it.

This entry was posted in Night Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Night zoomer

  1. teo says:

    I really like this motion effect, I’ve tried to do it like you’ve described it in the post with the red bus, but you really need some luck for it. Great example for such with this shot 🙂

Lazy Likes Replies

