Deep forest in black & white

IMG_20130921_112843-EDITED

Here’s another one from last weekend. I shot it with my cell phone, believe it or  not. Obviously there’s a lot of post processing going on in LR5. This is actually one of my favs from the day. Landscape’s not really my thing, as you likely know, so I’m always extra pleased when I capture something I really dig. Hope you dig it too.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Landscape Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Deep forest in black & white

  1. This looks like a page from a child’s storybook. The path leading to the light is really wonderful. Can’t believe you did this with a cell phone.

Lazy Likes Replies

