Bikes in fog

ThanksgivingTeresa-317-EDITED

So here is that bike exhibit I mentioned; the one out front of Toronto city hall. That’s city hall in the background. In case you haven’t heard, our mayor’s gotten himself into quite the drug scandal, with crack cocaine no less. But since I no longer talk politics I’ll just leave it at that.

This entry was posted in Night Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bikes in fog

  1. cath says:

    Bonjour,
    Je découvre ton blog, j’aime beaucoup ton travail! Des aventures et de très belles photos.
    Je suis artiste peintre, photographe amateur; je me suis inscrite pour suivre tes publications!
    Je t’invite à me rendre visite sur mes blogs, merci beaucoup et bonne journée! Cath.

    HI, I discover your blog that I like very much! adventures and very beautiful photographs.
    I am french amateur photographer; I was registered to follow your publications
    Do not hesitate to visit to me over my blogs, thank you, have a nice day! Cath.

Lazy Likes Replies

