Toronto under a big sky

TOIsland-630-EDITED

I shot this during a photo walk on the Toronto Island. As you can see, Toronto has a pretty nice skyline. That was a beautiful day, as I recall. Anyway, another Monday has arrived. Just heading out to work. It’s going to be one busy week, this week, but that’s part for the course. I just hope I sleep okay from now through next weekend. Have a great week, everyone!

I just noticed I’m five subscribers shy of hitting the 700 mark. Wow! Thanks to all my subscribers and I hope you’re enjoying my photography.

This entry was posted in Sky & Clouds, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Toronto under a big sky

  1. bananabatman says:

    An impressive skyline. We don’t have many like that over here.

Lazy Likes Replies

