Colourful Kensington

KensPedSun-34-EDITED

Boy talk about getting your graffiti on, eh? This shot’s from Kensington Market a couple of months back. Very fun and colourful for a Friday. So tonight was our company Christmas party. I’d totally planned to go but by the end of the day I was no longer feeling up to it. Boy, yesterday I’d have bet anyone $100 I was going. I have to admit, I’m pretty disappointed about it, too. I’ve been looking forward to it for a week now. Stuff like this is always a struggle for me. Oh well, life goes on, right. No plans for the weekend. The magazine’s in the can so I can take a breather. Probably get caught up on some chores and stuff. There’s a photo walk tomorrow but I’m just not interested. I think it’s going to be a very quiet two days. Next week’s our busy week at work so at least that’ll keep me heavily distracted. Anyway, have a terrific weekend.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

