Gooderham Flat Iron Building

XmasDay13-28-EDITED-2

I’ve shot and posted photos of this building in the past but since it’s one of my favourites I’m sharing yet another. This time I went with a vintage look but obviously the cars and the skyscrapers in the background give away the real age of the photo. Well, back to work tomorrow. It feels like I’ve been away for weeks. It was a nice break, but I’ll be glad to have structure back in my life again. I’ve been eating like a dog lately and not working out, too. Like, two days in a row I had apple pie and ice cream at restaurants, after eating unhealthy diner crap. It’s all good, though. I worked out this morning and am back to eating healthy again. It was nice to sort of treat myself to eating whatever. A week off the program at Christmas isn’t going to hurt. I’m at a point now where I can trust myself not to fall off my program. Anyway, hope you had a nice Christmas.

This entry was posted in Architecture Photography, Black & White Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

