Thinking Man

Brickworks2013-319-EDITED-3

This is my buddy Phil from the photo walks group. I caught him at just the right moment. He wasn’t even aware he was being photographed. This dates back to a warm day last June during one of our walks. I’m not sure if I’ll be going out with the group this year. I think I might spend more time alone with my photography or possibly going out with no more than one or two others. I’ve always been a solitary sort of person and large groups make me nervous. At least that’s how I feel right now. Who knows come spring. I don’t know…who knows how I’ll feel next week or next month. At the moment I’m really not hanging out with people at all and have little desire to. I’m sure that’ll change.

 

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Portrait Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thinking Man

  1. Mjollnir says:

    This is a really nice photo. Great light and the thoughtful expression is captured really well 😀

Lazy Likes Replies

