The Chairs!

ThanksgivingTeresa-47-EDITED

So in the last shot I mentioned I was visiting an art exhibit when I photographed that guy and his dog. Well, when I took that shot I had the above art exhibit right behind me, like five feet away. During Nuit Blanche you could walk through this exhibit but with all the heavy rain it had become unstable for they stopped allowing it. Still made for a neat shot.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Chairs!

  1. Mike Pratt says:

    Pretty interesting place! Makes for a great photo.

Lazy Likes Replies

