Are YOU talkin’ to me!?

BloorDanforth-16-EDITED

Another from the weekend past. Pretty self explanatory. Not sure what made this little guy turn around and look back but the timing worked out nicely. So the Fujifilm rep will be at Aden Camera Store downtown tomorrow afternoon. I’m seriously considering driving down there to check out that new Fuji XT1 camera. I’ve almost convinced myself to buy one but the lens I’d like with it isn’t out until summer. The new 10-24mm wide angle lens is available and that’s definitely on my list so I might get one with that. Or maybe just wait until the summer. I don’t know. Worth checking out, though.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

