The Spiderman

UkraineProtest-572-EDITED-2

I see this guy downtown all the time and often take his photo. The thing is, it’s not easy to get a meaningful and engaging shot of him. I’m not really sure how to explain it. He’s just some guy in a costume surrounded by a busy shoppers moving this way and that. Lats Saturday he pulled this pose for me and I snapped a shot that I wasn’t really happy with. As I started moving on I noticed that cop car pull up to the lights. I raced back and ask the guy to hold that pose again. I wanted him and the car in the shot. My only disappointment is his bag and that water jug. Oh well. Anyway, hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Portrait Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

