Winter cyclist

LeslievilleWalk-78-EDITED

This shot was taken Saturday on Dundas near Carlaw in Toronto’s east end. I happen to find old bicycles photogenic and I also wanted to capture that huge mural on the wall across the street. I only wish there’d been a cyclist riding on my side of the street just passing that telephone pole. I think that would have added a much needed extra element to the scene. I’m posting this morning (rather than in the evening) since I’m on the later shift at work today. It’s our busy week this week but we have our full team back so it shouldn’t be too bad. The past week we were down two people, which is always a bit trying. Anyway, happy Monday and hope you have a great week.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

