OMG, it freakin’ April still! Put something on!

HighPark-87-EDITED

This was both funny and wrong on so many levels. I think we hit a high of 12 C Saturday and this guy’s lounging with next to nothing on. Mind you, the contrasting colours did seem to work, hence my reason for snapping the shot. But consider this: When mid October rolls around and it’s 12 C, everyone will be all bundled up and complaining how cold it is. Funny how that works, eh? So I did want to get out today but it never happened. Well, save for a quick trip to the pizza shop for a small pizza for Easter dinner. Tomorrow I am off work and have plenty of running around to do, so I know I’ll be out for sure, just not out enjoying myself, so to speak. But that’s okay, my time for regular outings will come soon enough. Hope you had a nice Easter weekend with family and all.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to OMG, it freakin’ April still! Put something on!

  1. Ardean says:

    Lol. Just a little too early for sunbathing!

Lazy Likes Replies

