Sing it, girl

DancingIndians-228-EDITED

This dates back to the end of June 2012, at Dundas Square. The black outfits on a white background attracted me to the shot. It would probably work in black & white, too, but I think the buildings reflected off the backdrop would get lost. You notice them more with colour. Anyway, so I got out today for lunch with my ex again. That was nice. It was cold and windy, though. She liked my new car. Tonight I watched a documentary about photography in an effort to motivate me to get out with the camera. And although it did work, I’m not feeling well so I probably won’t get out this weekend. Not to worry, I’ve got vacation coming up and hope to get out then.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

